Smoking Problems

I used to smoke filtered cigarettes.  However, after drinking, I would get in the car and light up only to realize that I was lighting up the filter.  And it would smell bad.  Everyone who got in my car for a week would immediately ask, “Lit the filter again?”

A lot of people ask if I have tried using the patch to stop smoking.  My answer usually is “I tried the patches, but I can not seem to get them lit.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

